WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Dionne P. that fits your needs.


Dionne P.

Nanny Nanny in San Antonio, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


Hello ,my name is Dionne I am a 25 year old student at the University of Texas at San Antonio. I will be a senior this coming year and getting a degree in sociology and nursing. I plan on attending nursing school, to be a perdeatric nurse after that so should things work out I will be able to work for you and your family for the next few years! I currently work at north central Baptist hospital as a certified nurses assistant in post partum and the new born nursery. I also have a bls
Certification from the American heart association, which is advanced life support (this i is the highest level of CPR) Previous to that I worked as a nanny my duties included picking up a the child from school and running him to and from practice, doctors appointments, and assistance with homework. His parents were both doctors so my over all duties are just helping them keep him on track with school, sports, and whatever errands the parents needed ran. In addition to raising my neice I most recently worked for a family in which I cared for 3 children ages 18 months, 2 years, and 4years so I am fantastic at multitasking . At job duties included preparing snacks and meals playing and engaging with the children as one was speach delayed he did require that I planned engaging and stimulating activities, but most importantly patients. Prior to being in college I worked as a life guard so I do have first aid and CPR knowledge however the certifications have not been renewed. I love baking and arts and crafts do expect plenty of home made sweets and crafts from your little one.s and I. I am also very much into health and fitness so I a have plenty of healthy quick meals I can prepare.Should you have any further questions or would like to chat please reach out to me. My previous employer can provide a reference if needed. I have also provided my contact information if you would like to chat quickly. I do check my in box on the website daily but respond within the hour to texts or emails and answer all calls.
I am full covid vaccinated

Email: dionnepardo@gmail.com
Phone: 210-669-5285


Monday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification


B.s. sociology, Basic Life Support from the American heart association


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $21 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $23 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $23 / hr

Contact Dionne

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Antonio, TX 78256
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.