Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Destiny S. that fits your needs.


Destiny S.

Nanny Nanny in Tulsa, OK

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in Tulsa with 4 years of childcare experience. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can care for up to 5 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge $15 per hour for one kid, $25 per hour for two kids, $35 per hour for three kids, and $40 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Monday: 4:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 4:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 4:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 4:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 4:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $40 / hr

Contact Destiny

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Tulsa, OK 74106
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.