WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Dana K. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Dana K.

Nanny Nanny in Huntsville, TX

Background checked 12/24/2021

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/24/21


I'm a nanny in Huntsville with 7 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 6 years old. I help families with childcare Monday - Friday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, laundry, potty training, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge $17 per hour for one kid, $18 per hour for two kids, $18 per hour for three kids, and $22 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Monday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/24/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$17 - $22 / hr

Contact Dana

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/24/21
Huntsville, TX 77340
Location is approximate