Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near CeNiya R. that fits your needs.


CeNiya R.

Nanny Nanny in Huntsville, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


Hi! I am sophomore in college majoring in nursing and an aunt to two toddlers. I have experience caring for infants and toddlers. Currently I am a nanny for a one year old girl and a two year old boy. I will have my CPR certification and First Aid training on June 20.I am available to work all mornings and most afternoons. I am passionate about providing exceptional care and support to children, ensuring their well-being and happiness. As well as assisting with activities and any other required tasks. I have my drivers license and my own transportation. I truly enjoy working with kids and will provide a safe and fun environment for your child. I am available to start in August!


Monday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training


• Homework help
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $30 / hr

Contact CeNiya

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Huntsville, TX 77340
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.