Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Damien W. that fits your needs.


Damien W.

Nanny Nanny in Rosenberg, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Rosenberg area, bringing 3 years of experience to families who need childcare. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment. I have an hourly rate based on the number of kiddos. I am certified as a nursing assistant. I am trained in CPR and first aid. I have certificates in water-safety.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification


High school diploma
CPR certified


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation



Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Contact Damien

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Rosenberg, TX 77471
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.