Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Savanna R. that fits your needs.


Savanna R.

Nanny Nanny in Rosenberg, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 6

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in Rosenberg, TX and have 9 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. Check in with me to find out how many children I can care for. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon - Fri. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, potty training, and teaching curriculum. I am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate depending on the number of children. I'm trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid. My certifications are in special needs.


Monday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


CPR First Aid, RBT


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets



Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Contact Savanna

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Rosenberg, TX 77471
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.