Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Cassandra P. that fits your needs.


Cassandra P.

Nanny Nanny in Hamburg, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny



I’m Cass :) I’ve been a physician assistant since 2011, and i’m looking to take a leap of faith and flee the corporate medical system.

My background/experience is in the emergency room (mainly here, 7 years) and urgent care settings (2 years, currently here).

My dream would be to own my own daycare or be a preschool teacher, but I only realized this once I was already in school, underway with a very expensive physician assistant program. I’ve spent most of my post graduate years trying to pay off these loans and finding reward in caregiving for my patients who need my help. With the experience I’ve had in pediatrics, it’s obvious to myself and others around me that children are not only my passion, but also where I am best at.

I feel I am able to communicate with kids, because I am a big kid! :) Not only will their health and well-being be monitored to the best you can get while you’re away, but their attitudes and minds will be enriched while you’re away too. I feel we need to invest in our youth. I’ve also accidentally found out a couple summers ago that I can chalk on the driveway really well! haha (@casschalks)

Again, a leap of faith here!! I know we would have fun, we would learn, we would grow, and always be safe. If you have any questions, feel free to email me! Thank you for your time.

Cassandra Piccione, RPA-C


Monday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


Bachelors in Health Sciences
Masters of Physician Assistant Science


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $75 / hr
2 children: $85 / hr
3 children: $85 / hr
4 children: $85 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$75 - $85 / hr

Contact Cassandra

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Hamburg, NY 14075
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.