Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Cassadi D. that fits your needs.


Cassadi D.

Nanny Nanny in New York, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, French

Provider type Nanny


Hello! I have 5 years experience looking after children. I’m great at following instructions and prioritizing the safety of your children(all while having fun of course). Outside of babysitting, I really enjoy dancing, reading , baking , thrifting , meditating and listening to music! My friends would describe me as being patient, proactive and insightful. Before I moved to New York I was a teacher's aid in a high school classroom and worked with special needs children one-on-one. Some of the students in the classroom were nonverbal, they were autistic and had cerebral palsy. This has always been a passion of mine and something that I've really enjoyed doing.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $16 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$16 / hr

Contact Cassadi

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

New York, NY 11221
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.