Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lizbeth R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Lizbeth R.

Nanny Nanny in Brooklyn, NY

Background checked 2/22/2022

Ages 5 years - 8 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/22/22


I'm a nanny in the Brooklyn area, bringing 1 year of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 5 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 5 years, up to 8 years. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can help with cleaning and household chores and homework help. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $15 per hour for one kiddo, $20 per hour for two kiddos, $25 per hour for three kiddos, and $30 per hour for four kiddos.


Monday: 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/22/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Lizbeth

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/22/22
Brooklyn, NY 11221
Location is approximate