Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Brittany M. that fits your needs.


Brittany M.

Nanny Nanny in East Aurora, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 11 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I live in East Aurora. I'm willing to travel to all surrounding areas, about a 30 minute commute or less. I am a former Preschool Teacher! I've also been a TA at a couple day cares. I've cared for infants all the way up to 12-year-olds. I am CPR & MAT trained. I also have my CDA. I also have been babysitting since I was 15 years old. I currently am a stay at home mama with my 13-month-old daughter! My husband is a seasonal worker and will be home come December so if you aren't comfortable with a built in play date, my daughter can stay home with dad! I'm also totally okay with you bringing your little to me!
I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Monday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training




• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $24 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $26 / hr

Contact Brittany

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

East Aurora, NY 14052
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.