Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Beanie B. that fits your needs.


Beanie B.

Nanny Nanny in New Paltz, NY

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in New Paltz with 6 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from 1 year to 14 years. I help families with childcare Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge $15 per hour for one kid, $20 per hour for two kids, $25 per hour for three kids, and $30 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR and early childhood education.


Monday: 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Beanie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

New Paltz, NY 12561
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.