Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ana J. that fits your needs.


Ana J.

Nanny Nanny in Pearland, TX

Background checked 7/10/2023

Ages 5 months - 10 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny


I have been a babysitter/part time nanny for the past 5, almost 6 years. I have had 8 wonderful families welcome me into their family circle and help their family grow. I am someone who loves both kids and pets. Wether your kid loves to be loud and rambunctious or prefers to be a little more timid or quiet, they will have a great and safe time. I enjoy participating in activities such as swimming, sports, indoor crafts, imaginative games, art, and sometimes getting a little messy. I also do meal prep, or cooking entirely if preferred. I also do light housework and chores such as laundry, vacuuming, mopping, and cleaning the bathroom. I have been certified in CPR training and First Aid training.


Monday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


High school Dimploma


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $20 / hr

Contact Ana

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Pearland, TX 77584
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.