Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Amanda H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Amanda H.

Nanny Nanny in San Diego, CA

Background checked 6/13/2022

Ages 2 years - 5 years

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/13/22


My name is Amanda and I am 25 years old! I am caring, loving, patient, empathetic, responsible and great with time management. I have been a Nanny for 9 years now and have watched a total of 7 kids throughout the years. I am great with Children and have always been a patient person. I currently have a 2 year old little sister who I still continue to watch along with my niece who is 1. I am also in school for nursing where in two years I will be a RN. I also have my Medical Assistant degree and I am CPR certified. Lastly, I am great with children and can manage any task whether it be taking the kids too and from soccer practice, helping with homework, getting them ready for bed or up in the morning and even making yummy and healthy foods! I can do it all.


Monday: 4:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 4:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 4:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 4:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/13/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $30 / hr

Contact Amanda

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/13/22
San Diego, CA 92104
Location is approximate