Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alondra A. that fits your needs.


Alondra A.

Nanny Nanny in West Milwaukee, WI

Ages 4 years - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in West Milwaukee, WI and have 1 year of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from 4 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Mon - Fri. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, and meals and meal prep. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $12 per hour for one child, $16 per hour for two children, $20 per hour for three children, and $27 per hour for four children.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $27 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $27 / hr

Contact Alondra

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

West Milwaukee, WI 53215
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.