Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Taylor M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Taylor M.

Nanny Nanny in Milwaukee, WI

Background checked 1/5/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/5/22

Profile

Hello my name is Taylor and I am 26 years old. I am very energetic and provide a fun learning and playful experience for children. In my free time I give all my time to my 2 children who are 7 and 6 years. I love doing art projects and reading. Once I graduate this year with my associates in early childhood education I will be attending mount Mary college for my bachelors in early childhood education and speech pathology. I truly look forward to being your next nanny!

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education

Education

I am currently in school for early childhood education and will be graduating this summer with my associates degree.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/5/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$14 - $20 / hr

Contact Taylor

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/5/22
Milwaukee, WI 53208
Location is approximate