Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alejandra E. that fits your needs.


Alejandra E.

Nanny Nanny in Houston, TX

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


Hello, My name is Alejandra Escutia, i’m 17 year old. i turn 18 in 4 months i have no professional experience with babysitting but i have taken care of my nephew since he was born and i have babysat my sister in laws kid once in a while. i can help your kids with their homework, i can also introduce them to other subjects that they might want to learn about, and i can also talk to them about any problems they are having even the small silly ones. Other than babysitting i can help keep the house clean and neat and i can also house sit if y’all go on a family vacation. Please take me into consideration I am looking forward to it. thank you have a nice day/night.


Monday: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training




• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $45 / hr

Contact Alejandra

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Houston, TX 77530
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.