Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alana A. that fits your needs.


Alana A.

Nanny Nanny in Tucson, AZ

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny


Hi There!
My name is Alana, I’m 22 years old from California and I currently live In Tucson, AZ. I’m a college student currently earning my degree in sociology, an athlete and I have an immense passion for helping others. I have experience caring for children from other families, immediate family and I’m a former house/pet sitter. I’m BLS CPR + First Aid Certified and I hold many certificates from the Arizona Department of Child Safety. I currently work in the healthcare field & I would love to become a nanny full time.

Communication is very important to me, so I like to respond to any message or phone call you have within an hour but usually under 10 minutes. If I do not respond right away, I am most likely not by my phone & will respond as soon as I see your message. I am open to discussing the price range and adjusting it to a reasonable price at my discretion based on location of your home, your baby’s needs, extra things you would like me to do, and your overall budget. I look forward to speaking with you soon! Thank you for taking the time to read!


Monday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


-Arizona Department of Child Safety- Transportation CH40008
-Arizona Department of Child Safety- Documentation CH40007
-Arizona Department of Child Safety- Parenting Time CH40006
-Mandatory Reporting of Child Abuse- Multidisciplinary Protocol for the Investigation of Child Abuse
-BLS CPR & First Aid Certified


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $35 / hr
2 children: $45 / hr
3 children: $55 / hr
4 children: $65 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$35 - $65 / hr

Contact Alana

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Tucson, AZ 85719
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.