Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ahnaja W. that fits your needs.

AW

Ahnaja W.

Nanny Nanny in Baton Rouge, LA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I haven't been a nanny before, although I do have the passion and compacity to be. I learned how compassionate and caring I am through being a big sister to five younger siblings. I am very patient, I am gentle, as well as aware. I understand that children need to be cared for and catered to beyond physical needs, the mental and emotional health of children is just as important. I am also very good with chores around the home. Meal preparation is not an issue either.

Availability

Monday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Education

I am a tutor., I have experience as a personal, private caregiver., I worked with children closely through The Boys and Girls Club of Greater Baton Rouge.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $28 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $28 / hr

Contact Ahnaja

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Baton Rouge, LA 70820
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.