Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Victoria H. that fits your needs.


Victoria H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Baker, LA

Ages 10 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Baker, LA and have 10 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from 10 months old to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $13 per hour for one child, $20 per hour for two children, $27 per hour for three children, and $30 per hour for four children. I am trained in CPR.


Monday: 6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sunday: 10:30 am - 2:30 pm


• CPR training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $27 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $30 / hr

Contact Victoria

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Baker, LA 70714
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.