Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Tess L. that fits your needs.


Tess L.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tucson, AZ

Ages 8 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


My availability during the weekends is negotiable. I am a student in high school, community healthcare, and direct care, and will be a future U of A student. I have a history of caring for loved ones and family friends and have never failed being able to put a few kiddos to bed. I grew up with little cousins who I learned to change diapers and care for at a young age. I cook and clean regularly. I love taking care of kids and helping out with any homework or concerns they may have and can be spread thin between watching kids and doing other household tasks. I am very personable, reasonable, logical, and compassionate.


Friday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 8:00 pm


• CPR training


Level One Fingerprint Clearance Card
September 2022 to September 2028

ServSafe Food Handler
November 2022 to November 2025

BLS Provider
October 2022 to October 2024


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Tess

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Tucson, AZ 85719
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.