Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Taylor M. that fits your needs.


Taylor M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Staten Island, NY

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Staten Island, NY and have 6 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from 2 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday. I can assist with homework help, house sitting, and teaching curriculum. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $20 per hour for one child, $25 per hour for two children, $25 per hour for three children, and $25 per hour for four children. I am certified as a teacher. I am trained in early childhood education. I have certificates in special needs.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified teacher
• Early childhood education
• Special needs certification


Special Education/ General Education Grades 1-6 Certification. Master of Science in Education.


• Homework help
• House sitting
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Taylor

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Staten Island, NY 10314
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.