WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Scarlet G. that fits your needs.


Scarlet G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Everett, WA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 12 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in Everett with 12 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can provide services related to homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge $17 per hour for one kid, $17 per hour for two kids, $17 per hour for three kids, and $17 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Monday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 1:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $17 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 / hr

Contact Scarlet

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Everett, WA 98208
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.