Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sade S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Sade S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Waterbury, CT

Background checked 8/30/2022

Ages 6 months - 12 years

Years experience 15 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/30/22


I've been a babysitter/nanny all my life starting at the age of 13 years old. It started with babysitting for my siblings. Its something about watching a child grow and learn that made me fall inlove with babysitting. Kids and parents tend to love me i have a very caring nurturing spirit. I am an aunt to 9 lovely children boys and girl youngest is 3 months and ive been the babysitter/nanny to them all one having autism. I take care and love the children in my care as if they are my own. I am open to any challenges that may present me send me a message to get to know me :)


Monday: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/30/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $18 / hr

Contact Sade

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/30/22
Waterbury, CT 06704
Location is approximate