Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Regina S. that fits your needs.


Regina S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Mercedes, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in the Mercedes area, bringing 5 years of experience to families who need childcare. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I can accommodate up to 4 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $12 per hour for one kiddo, $20 per hour for two kiddos, $30 per hour for three kiddos, and $40 per hour for four kiddos. I'm a certified nursing assistant. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 4:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $40 / hr

Contact Regina

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Mercedes, TX 78570
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.