Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lisa G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Lisa G.

Babysitter Babysitter in La Féria, TX

Background checked 2/23/2022

Ages 0 months - 3 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/23/22


I’ve had had 9 plus years of experience with infant age group and toddlers up to 3yrs of age at a daycare center. I loved it but found a new job that would allow me to work from home but my heart is with children in the meantime I took the new job from home I continue with involvement of caring for infants at my church nursery. I am the lead caregiver there and enjoy it very much. I am very patient with babies and gentle. Also very attentive to the special request by the parents. Safety of the children is of my utmost importance.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/23/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $16 / hr

Contact Lisa

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/23/22
La Féria, TX 78559
Location is approximate