Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Natalia A. that fits your needs.


Natalia A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadephia, PA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


Hi! My name is Natalia (she/her), but I go also by Nati.

I've been a babysitter all my life as the eldest daughter and cousin in a big Puerto Rican family. Caring for others always brought me joy and fulfillment, which translated into a passion for childcare, early development education, and teaching. I've worked in relation to childcare, early education, ESL tutoring, botany and gardening, STEM outreach, and environmental science in all K-12 grades. Recently, I've been having an amazing time teaching infants and children art and art therapy. I'm also working part-time as an instructional aide helping students with ASD incorporate Applied Behavioral Analysis (ABA) to succeed in school.

These experiences have given me the skills to work simultaneously with many kids at once, patience for the unexpected, creativity and ability to think quickly on my feet, and most importantly having a fun time! I also have much respect for children as individuals, and my ABA has helped me understand and care for those that need more help and attention in their daily interactions and school.

As a childcare worker, I am trained in First Aid, CPR, Mandated Reporting, and Suicide Prevention. I have my vaccines up to date, including COVD-19 (boosted), and tested PPD (TB) negative (yearly). Other relevant certificates and clearances include Ethnic, Cultural, & Linguistic Considerations when Working with Families, Respecting Diversity In Practice: Gender Identity and Sexual Orientation, and FBI Human Resources Criminal Clearance.


Monday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


B.S. in Biology
Ph.D. Candidate in Environmental Science
Instructional Aide (Attain ABA Certified)


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $20 / hr

Contact Natalia

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Philadephia, PA 19104
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.