Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Naomi R. that fits your needs.

NR

Naomi R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Flagstaff, AZ

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 7

Languages English, French

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I was a full time nanny before I started college. Throughout my time as a nanny, I helped drive the kids, help them with homework and chores, and made meals for them. I also made sure that the kids had a creative outlet. My favorite thing to do is plan crafts that may correspond with what the kids are learning in school, or I would create my own curriculum. I also was responsible for keeping the house clean, or preparing for house cleaners to come in. I started out babysitting with my best friend, we created a company called ‘Les Petite Artiste’ and we would have 10-15 kids from different families, while the parents went out. We would plan a night full of fun and educational crafts. Since then I have loved creating a creative space for kids :)

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $26 / hr

Contact Naomi

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.