Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mireya V. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Mireya V.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Antonio, TX

Background checked 3/22/2022

Ages 6 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/22/22


I have work with children of all ages. I was a martial arts instrutor with saldivar martial arts for four years, there I trained childern, helped them with homework, planned activities, and at times provied lunch. I had also took care of a infant for a few months, he was in need of specal care after being in the ICU after birth. I have also assisted in speech thearapy for my nephew and was a gardian over him for a month. Assisting in taking him to school, homework help, and day to day activities. I have even work with children with autisum and have senory activites planned for them. I overall love to work with children. I would say I have a strong work ethic and determination with anything I put my mind to. I also strive to do and be the best I can.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr
4 children: $16 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/22/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$14 - $16 / hr

Contact Mireya

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/22/22
San Antonio, TX 78238
Location is approximate