Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Minayah H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Minayah H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Flagstaff, AZ

Background checked 3/27/2023

Ages 0 months - 4 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/27/23


Hi! I have over 6 years of experience with childcare. I worked as a child watch aide for the City of Maricopa and I've worked as a toddler assistant teacher at the Keystone Montessori Charter School in Phoenix. From the age of 12-17, I worked with my aunt in her daycare center. The daycare center was located in our home. My experience, along with my positive attitude and friendly nature would allow me to exceed in this role. Thank you for reading this!


Monday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


High School Diploma
Phlebotomy Certification
Bachelor's Degree in public health with a minor in biology- almost finished


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/27/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$17 - $20 / hr

Contact Minayah

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/27/23
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Location is approximate