Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Riley G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Riley G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Flagstaff, AZ

Background checked 2/19/2024

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/19/24


I am a good babysitter because I worked as daycare teacher, taking care of 20 kids at a time. I love to connect with children and create a safe, nurturing environment for them to learn and grow. I am patient, kind, and attentive, always putting the needs and well-being of the children in my care first. I am also organized and reliable, ensuring that schedules are followed and activities are engaging and educational. I have experience with children of all ages and am able to adapt to different personalities and situations with ease. Overall, I am passionate about working with children and dedicated to providing them with the best possible care and support.


Monday: 7:30 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


-High school diploma
-Over 2 years of daycare experience taking care of all ages
-Attending college for my Bachelors degree


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/19/24

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$17 - $20 / hr

Contact Riley

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/19/24
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Location is approximate