Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Michaela B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Michaela B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Background checked 4/11/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/11/22


I'm a babysitter in Philadelphia with 5 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 5 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 2 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and teaching curriculum. I charge $16 per hour for one kid and $25 per hour for two kids.


Monday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/11/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $25 / hr

Contact Michaela

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/11/22
Philadelphia, PA 19118
Location is approximate