Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mercedes C. that fits your needs.


Mercedes C.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Antonio, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I’be previously worked in an adult day care and had the best times volunteering there! I worked there for about 2 years and did things like play games, take them to the restroom, help give out food and feed others. I love helping and taking care of others whether it be adults or kids. I am currently in school at the University of Incarnate Word and majoring in rehab science to become an occupational therapist for kids. I have 2 younger siblings and 2 younger cousins who I would take care of and would look forward to it.


Monday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 10:30 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


High School Diploma


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $8 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $28 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$8 - $30 / hr

Contact Mercedes

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Antonio, TX 78209
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.