Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Maite C. that fits your needs.


Maite C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Miami, FL

Ages 0 months - 9 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Miami, FL and have 7 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from newborns to 9 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can assist with growth and development, homework help, house sitting, and teaching curriculum. I am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $30 per hour for one child, $35 per hour for two children, $40 per hour for three children, and $45 per hour for four children. I'm a certified teacher. I'm trained in CPR and early childhood education.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education


I have a teacher degree, specialization in early childhood education and development, with certificate in play and expression


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $30 / hr
2 children: $35 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$30 - $45 / hr

Contact Maite

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Miami, FL 33140
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.