Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Madelynn P. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Madelynn P.

Babysitter Babysitter in Flagstaff, AZ

Background checked 12/9/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Other

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/9/21


I have been studying and practicing elementary educating for about four years at NAU. I have worked with multiple elementary schools for my practicum. I really do care about each student I have met and will care for your child the same. I have also been stepping up in my own family home. I have two brothers that both rely on me for helping them clean, cook, and other important activities. I have received a fingerprint card which allows me to legally be in charge of kids. I am also super open minded as to whatever specific needs for your child. In my experience, I am responsible and a quick learner.


Monday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Early childhood education


I am currently working on my Bachelors Degree for elementary education. I have worked as a teacher for various grade levels. I have a government issued fingerprint card.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/9/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $40 / hr

Contact Madelynn

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/9/21
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Location is approximate