Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mackenzie M. that fits your needs.


Mackenzie M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Plaquemine, LA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I began my babysitting journey when my youngest brother was born. I am twelve years older than him and my parents designated me as his built in babysitter. I changed his diapers when he was younger, fed him, entertained him. Now that he is older I help him with his homework, play with him, and cook for him. I am CPR AED certified from the American Red Cross Association. Along with the responsibility of babysitting my younger brother I have also been blessed with an older brother with downs-syndrome. This has allowed me to gain experience on how to interact with those who are special. My older brother and I have a great relationship and through the years I have looked over him and made sure he felt heard.


Monday: 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday: 3:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday: 2:30 pm - 8:00 pm


• CPR training


Senior in high school planning to major in biological sciences.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $35 / hr

Contact Mackenzie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Plaquemine, LA 70764
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.