Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Luca S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Luca S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Edmonds, WA

Background checked 2/23/2022

Ages 6 months - 8 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/23/22

Profile

I’ve been babysitting for around five years and have had experience with children for over eight years. I frequently babysit my three nephews under 9 and I enjoy it so much. I am currently employed at Sand Point Country Club working for the Kids day care where I have to watch up to 20 kids with sometimes only one other person to help me so I am great under pressure. Since my oldest nephew was born I discovered my love for kids which is why I would be a great option. I also often house sit and sometimes take on other duties such as cleaning at my sisters house because she is a stay at home mom. I am leaving at the beginning of September for college in Oregon so I’m not available for any long term positions

Availability

Tuesday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/23/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $20 / hr

Contact Luca

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/23/22
Edmonds, WA 98026
Location is approximate