Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Liamari T. that fits your needs.


Liamari T.

Babysitter Babysitter in Hamburg, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I’m going to be 20 years old in February.I have adored anyone younger than me my entire life. I absolutely love kids, all ages and find their youth so incredibly important. I have a younger brother who is 8 now that I babysat almost everyday from the age of two until now. My parents always got me into babysitting jobs and got me connections with their friends so I in all I’ve been taking care of kids for about 7 years now, 1 professionally. I am very supportive of busy parents, so I am always understanding off almost any situation I come across being late nights, schedule change, etc. I have worked at a daycare for about a year now but I would prefer something more personal with the kids, being able to teach them in depth about everything they need to know at their age at a one on one basis, and I personally don’t like the way daycares run and facilitate. I have had to deal with everything from infants having breathing issues and needed to do special hourly medications (not certified, was just given personal permission) to potty training, sharing, puke/illness, and taking care of up to five two year olds for a day. Personally, I’m very responsible, caring, giving, and motivated. I rarely leave tasks unfinished, love cleaning, cooking and helping. I find much joy in making others lives easier.


Monday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• Early childhood education


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $29 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$14 - $29 / hr

Contact Liamari

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Hamburg, NY 14075
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.