Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alicia W. that fits your needs.


Alicia W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Orchard park, NY

Ages 0 months - 3 years

Years experience 15 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


My childcare experience started when I was old enough to babysit. Soon after I began working in the daycare field. I have worked in 3 daycare facilities one of which was NAEYC accredited. I have never been fired from a job. My position as a lead teacher made me very proud, I enjoyed establishing happy trusting relationships with not only the children but the families as well. I love being a part of the child's life watching them grow and helping them learn new skills. I am very organized, energetic, and caring. References available upon request, fully vaccinated.


Monday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


Associate degree obtained from Byrant and Stratton College
CDA credential obtained 5 years ago


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $40 / hr

Contact Alicia

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Orchard park, NY 14127
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.