Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Katherine F. that fits your needs.


Katherine F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Poughkeepsie, NY

Ages 4 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I am very experienced with children of all ages. Being the oldest sibling I always helped my mom with the care and well being of my little sisters growing up. I am able to assist in really anything from homework help, making dinner and feeding them, cleaning up, laundry, to simply engaging in a night of games and entertainment while you the parents enjoy yourselves and can get some time alone. I am very efficient and can work with you and your children with whatever you need. I always tell people I am easy going. Even though there is times I can do, I can work with your schedule and accommodate your needs. Please feel free to ask me anything about myself or anything else you want or need for your children! I look forward to meeting you.


Monday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm


• First aid training


I went to Dutchess community college and took a course in Early childhood care. I also have a personal care aide certification. I have been a PCA for 5 years now. I also am a certified NHTD, which means I am able to work with people or children who need total care or extra care.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $22 / hr

Contact Katherine

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.