Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kaitlyn B. that fits your needs.


Kaitlyn B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Ages 0 months - 4 years

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I am a mother of Twin 5-year-old daughters. I have been babysitting family since I was 13 and I have been babysitting outside of family since I was 16; I am currently 27. I love watching children grow and learn new things. I don't like to do a lot of screen time. I like to also be outside if it is nice enough out. I am great with bottles, diapers, baby-led feeding, bath time, potty training, meal prep, house work, etc. Really whatever you need me to do, I will do. If I am already watching your child, I do not expect you to pay me more for doing those extra things. I just love being around kids and babies. If you have any questions, I will be willing to answer them.


Monday: 6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 11:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $28 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $28 / hr

Contact Kaitlyn

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Philadelphia, PA 19146
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.