WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Julia A. that fits your needs.


Julia A.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Antonio, TX

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in San Antonio, TX and have 4 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from newborns to 5 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon - Fri. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $80 per hour for one child, $150 per hour for two children, $185 per hour for three children, and $200 per hour for four children.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $80 / hr
2 children: $150 / hr
3 children: $185 / hr
4 children: $200 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$80 - $200 / hr

Contact Julia

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Antonio, TX 78256
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.