Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jesslyn B. that fits your needs.


Jesslyn B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Orchard park, NY

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I have been working with children for over 4 years. I have a special needs cousin who I have helped care for since I was 13. I am good at understanding young kids even when it’s hard to understand what they are trying to say. I am good at handling different kinds of behaviors that the kids may express. I am good with all animals as I have had almost every kind of house hold animal since I was very young. These animals include cats, dogs, hamsters, fish, birds, bunnies, and even horses. (I am allergic to Guinea pigs though so I can’t watch kids with these animals in the house). I would love to be able to help out families that are busy with work or would even like to enjoy a night out to themselves.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


1 semester of anatomy lab and lecture


• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $25 / hr

Contact Jesslyn

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Orchard park, NY 14127
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.