Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jackson L. that fits your needs.


Jackson L.

Babysitter Babysitter in Grand Prairie, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


Greetings, my name is Jackson Le, and I’ve been a babysitter for 3 years outside of family. I have 2 wonderful nieces that I’ve taken care of plenty of times for 4+ years now. I love kids, I’m very enthusiastic and outgoing. I’m motivated and determined on helping kids and guiding them through certain difficulties. I would love to get to know you and your family and potentially be apart of it.
Thank you for your consideration!


Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


I currently go to TCU, Major in Child development and Minor in education.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $21 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $21 / hr

Contact Jackson

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.