Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Hannah C. that fits your needs.


Hannah C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Pocahontas, AR

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Wed, Thu

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Pocahontas, AR and have 5 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Wed, Thu. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, and laundry. I can accept credit cards. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $12 per hour for one child, $14 per hour for two children, $16 per hour for three children, and $20 per hour for four children. I'm trained in CPR and first aid. My certifications are in water-safety.


Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $14 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $20 / hr

Contact Hannah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Pocahontas, AR 72455
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.