Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Erica C. that fits your needs.

EC

Erica C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Pocahantas, AR

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 6

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

My name is Erica Conner. I am twenty years old. I have been babysitting off and on since I was 15 years old, but I've been taking care of kids since I was 10; specifically my 7 siblings. I have tutoring experience of upto 4 years. I love english, writing, science, and art. I am a first year student in college. I am studying to become an art teacher for all ages. If you decide to use me as a babysitter, I can guarantee your child will be safe, as well as your pets. A little more about me, I also have three well-trained dogs and a rabbit.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Education

Highschool Diploma
1st Year College Student

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $40 / hr

Contact Erica

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Pocahantas, AR 72455
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.