Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Gianna R. that fits your needs.


Gianna R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Staten Island, NY

Ages 6 months - 9 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in the Staten Island area, bringing 4 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 6 months old, up to 9 years. I offer childcare to families Monday - Friday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $10 per hour for one kiddo, $15 per hour for two kiddos, $20 per hour for three kiddos, and $25 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR and first aid. I have certificates in newborn care.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $25 / hr

Contact Gianna

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Staten Island, NY 10314
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.