Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Estrella M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Estrella M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fresno, CA

Background checked 12/14/2022

Ages 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/14/22


I'm located in Clovis, CA and have 3 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from 14 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $10 per hour for one child, $10 per hour for two children, $10 per hour for three children, and $10 per hour for four children. I am trained in early childhood education.


Monday: 6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday: 6:30 am - 8:00 pm


• Early childhood education


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $10 / hr
4 children: $10 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/14/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 / hr

Contact Estrella

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/14/22
Fresno, CA 93612
Location is approximate