Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Elnoa W. that fits your needs.


Elnoa W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Detroit, MI

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I have a relaxed and reserved personality. I do not like to make a big fuss or like to be made a big fuss over. I am a positive person who likes to see the positives in every situation and others, although I can get discouraged when difficulties arise.
I am the youngest of seven siblings. I like to read, learn new things, and enjoy watching other people take joy in learning and experiencing new things as well. I am a great caregiver because I am patient, attentive, and eager to please and make one happy, but I will not compromise on things that I know will make someone better or give them a better chance at life, so this makes me a strict disciplinarian at times when I see an issue needs to be addressed. As a babysitter this makes me a reliable, dependable, and honest person.


Monday: 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 10:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm


• CPR training


Bachelor's Degree in Social Work
Medical and Nursing Educational Background


• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $11 / hr
2 children: $21 / hr
3 children: $33 / hr
4 children: $44 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$11 - $44 / hr

Contact Elnoa

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Detroit, MI 48226
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.