WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Crystal L. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Crystal L.

Babysitter Babysitter in Jersey City, NJ

Background checked 2/26/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/26/23


My name is Crystal and I absolutely love caring for children! My husband and I live in Jersey city, really close to NYC. I have been a private nanny/babysitter to some wonderful families. For the last year I have worked as an office manager. I have a total of 4 years of experience, with ages ranging from newborn-10 years old. I enjoy playing outside, arts and crafts, and reading. I believe the children should have a memorable experience while being safe. I look forward to meeting you and your little one.


Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm


College degree


• House sitting
• Work with pets


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $35 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/26/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$25 - $35 / hr

Contact Crystal

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/26/23
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Location is approximate