WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Casey R. that fits your needs.


Casey R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lancaster, NY

Ages 3 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I’ve babysat almost my entire life, no matter it’s neighborhood kids, my siblings, nieces nephews, or cousins ! I have a daughter of my own who is 18 months so I’ve taken cpr classes and such into consideration. Me, my daughter and the kids I babysit practice potty training, behavioral control and communication skills, educational activities, arts and crafts and whatever else the parent(s) ask. I’ve always made sure to leave the house I am welcomed into cleaner than how I came into it, or follow tasks and directions that are given to me.


Monday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Friday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $45 / hr
4 children: $60 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $60 / hr

Contact Casey

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Lancaster, NY 14086
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.